Sunday, December 30, 2007

Happy nu yr!!

Yo Boyzzzzzzzzzz!
what're d plans for nu yr? M sry i wnt b abl to attend coz i caught a viral during my travels down south.........dangerous place, huh? I'v delayed going bak to clg to this weekend so i might b able to meet all d county boyz still left out here b4 dat........
A very happy nu yr to every1....... may county live on forever.............. n may d comp champs always WIN!!!!!!!!!

Saturday, December 22, 2007

night out...

hmmm...
new yrs bash...
gud.
v. gud...
i wont come....

Thursday, December 20, 2007

NEW YEAR

PPL I rEMEMBER asking you guys (& gals ) to pls suggest plans to make this new year a memorable time for us.!! thnx......and btw we also went to Sagar's home...to hang out with goofy....hehehe

And oh I was occupied with sumthing on that day as mori has written that i was cumin and going u know we'r having this college-fest from 24-27 Jan, 2008------the 3rd biggest bonanza in the country...pls come over ( i m in the organizing team...so look 4 ward to a gr8 treatment being meted out...!!)

visit : www.springfest.in

Wednesday, December 19, 2007

County Boyzzzz Reunion!!!

Hey people.... "wasssuuuupppp???"

just to inform all those who missed "it" and to THE WORLD.... that on 19th December 2007, The COUNTY BOYZZZZ(tm) had another one of their county reunions.... and just for the records, this one was almost on the merge of failing..... with every single county boy(except me and vineet) coming not before 1pm (official timings were 12)!!! and even after that we saw Shasha coming and going and coming and going (ONLY GOD KNOWS WAT HE WAS DOIN)

Ta"ppppppppppppppppppp......"an and R.K.S.P missed the reunion as usual.... they had their own problems.... just like pranav and mukund had theirs (although pranav, mukki and R.K.S.P had their gunuine problems, "CANNIS" had something somewhere which am not sure EVEN GOD KNOWS, let alone him knowing it)

Well the day began with a bang (u know how).... but it ended much much better.... after the initial "tiff-up" once when we all gahered and had lunch at "HALDIRAMS" some masti was "marooed". We started talking and having fun, SHASHA was discussing his "fest plans"(which bygod noone seemed interested in becoz we all were having AMMONIA inhaling the God Given Aroma at ?haldirams?), Vineet was as usual in his third world (This time it was the magical world of FREQUENCY MODULATION), Tatttu (rohit) was repenting why he had come so faaaaaaaaar and wasted his precious time just to eat lunch (and that too at ?Haldirams?) and RAJAAAAAAAT (a.ka. GERAAAAAAAAAAAARD) went one step ahead... he joined us "AFTER" lunch... and then left becoz he had to reach home early (in short gerrard played just 10 mins of the match)

after ALLLLLLLLLLLLLL THAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT............. FINALLY, FINALLY, FINAAAAAAAAAAAAAALY.... it waas time for FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
as it has been evident till now that we were "5" in number (and that too became '4' as tattu had to go home, in his own words "SHALIMAAAR BAGH")... anyways i had to call up two frnds of mine.. (BADA and CHOTA) and we kicked off at the NOIDA STADIA....... (Shasha again had to go somewhere someplace which noone else on this Planet knew...) he joined us 20-25mins late.
The teams were somewat divided in a way which had the Bio Boyzzz in one team and "REST OF THE WORLD" in the other... The Bio boyzzz clearly showed they lacked practice cause they were beaten "comprehensively" (i think no one kept count of the final score after the goal difference margin went over 10 goals) That wrapped up the Football!!!

After that we (me, shasha, vineet, pulkit, rajat) headed for "GEE PEE PASTRY" shop.... and had momos and pepsi... it was a great way to drink up to all the excitement we had the whole day...

BUT I MUST SAY...... I ENJOYED EVERY BIT OF IT.... ChEeRs!!!!!

Monday, December 17, 2007

All the happenings @ County Boyzzzz

Well to tell people the truth I was under the influence that it was the county boyzzzz community @ orkut which was the official forum for all this so, i kept dilligently posting on that to keep the community alive.....ppl pls have a look at all the baggage of information that I've unloaded there....atleast coment on it. So, wats going on here.....ppl change , so has tapan and wats with tapan......i didnt c him using " MAA BEIN" ki gaaliyaan... even if he does, wats the issue..? its natural ain;t it..? so 4get it have ny of the other guys changed bcoz trust me ......changes really are scary, specially if they have to happen overnight . So, we r here in this delhi winter, cold as it is it is also fests season......so lotta partying . I hope we don';t ruin this neew years' eve like we usually do................ i suggest hard-core partying, including booze an hard-core music...( those who drink will pay) , watsay.....any place in mind ..?? may not be feasile at sum1's house so maybe at sumplace else...pls suggest and keep posted on whether u'd be attending or not.... also supplement this rich blog with mind-buckling ideas on how to make this party a bash to remeber.........k.

Happy holidays.
Shashank "Shevchenko" Singh ( Nick: Sheva)
Hey MORI .... got my links correct i think...heheh so i get to post but how will this be visible ..??
maybe ..lets c ....so wats the big plan on the county re-match ....??? how are we gonna get the county shield back from those compu-chimps ..?? any strategies..??

Thursday, October 18, 2007

thnx....

hey ankur.....
nice 2 c dat u listened 2 me abt dat punk thing........
gud....
very gud......
hmmmmm......

n i saw dat u joined orkut......

now...... kya ho gaya wid tyapan????
ws he fuckd 4m behind??
dd vineet mk him strip n then used his balls as a punchin bag???
dd he kiss a guy in ragging???

(dat actually happens at collg in d hostel)

serve me d details????

Monday, October 15, 2007

Sorryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy..... No PUNK!!!!

yo ravi man.... chalo badiya hai ki atleast someone is interested in the blog..... also sorry for caling you a "punk"..... from now on i'll never call you a "punk"...... dont worry "punk", its was an honest mistake of me calling you a "punk".... "punk"..... "IT" will never happen again "punk"..... "IT" refers to me calling you a "punk".... "punk"..... this goes out to all countyboyzzzz.... never call ravi a "punk"..... lets hope this makes you happy "punk"..... am sorry again for calling you a "punk" in my last post..... as u can see, i have controlled myself in this post to call you a "punk"..... if by mistake, u feel ki maine "1-2" baar tuje "punk" bula diya ho, toh muje maaf kar dena "punk".....

and rumours bole toh.... "sab kuch ho gaya hai".... haaaann... "tapan ke saath sab kuch ho gaya hai"..... and lemme tell you ki..... "sab kuch ho gaya hai"..... translation in english.... ("everything has hapened")...... haaaaan.... "ho gaya hai sab kuch"...... and by "sab kuch"..... i mean "sab kuch"..... haan.... "everything"..... hauuuu tapan.... shame shame.... puppy shame.... all the "punks" know your name.... "hauuuu"...

and speaking of orkut.... i'll be coming back pretty soon man.... i kinda miss my orkut days.... plus thats the only "freakish" way of being in touch with all the countyboyzzz.....

wat rumours???

ankur...... neva call me a punk..... pls, dats a request....

n wat other rumours hv u heard of tapan's deeds lately, as u said in in ur blog.....
kuch kiya hai kya usne chdgrh main???
aur 1 baat aur........ dont ya kno no1 ever visits d blog except 4 a coupla ppl......

n lastly....... join orkut...

Saturday, October 13, 2007

Interesting!!!... Tapan & Change??!!??

well, first of all.... i would like to take this oppotunity to wellcome RAVI Kr. SHARMA PATHAK to the "countyboyzzzz blog".... wassup punk??? so finally u got my invitation.....

now coming to the point... "TAPAN".... or in the other words.... "cannis".....
Reading Ravi's post did shake me a little.... i mean Tapan coming to Delhi without telling his parents.... roaming the streets at night with god knows who.... (i hope it"sssssssssssssss" not "ssssssssssss"omeone who i think)..... doing god knows what.... giving "galiyan"..... and other things which might not have been mentioned..... it has been said before that things change, people change.... some might agree, some might not.... its upto them.... but the interesting point to note is ki.... how much can a guy change..... and also wat did impose this change..... so this goes out to all the county boyzzzz.... in the nest post lets give out our thoughts ki wat might have led to this sudden outburst of change in "tapan"..... {including TAPAN}.....

have been hearing rumours lately about someof tapan's (mysterious) deeds..... now wat can i say.... jo ho raha hai... wahi ho raha hai.... In tapan's word... (YOU GOTTA GO, YOU GOTTA GO).... all i can say is ki i dont think ki the "new" tapan.... as described by ravi wud actually blend into both the county boyzzzz and the bio boyzzzz.... i mean tapan has always had his own personality.... that sweet, charming and typical "SEWA" house identity.... but to picture him giving "maa bein"ki galiyan dosent really give out a neat picture.....

Tapan is you're reading.... Wassup man??? wats goin on???

Sunday, October 7, 2007

okayy... here we go agen....

aaahhhh....
so here is m first post 2 d blog....

last week i got a msg 4m tapan.... askin 4 accomodation 4 a night.....
so i msgd bk, givin him options.....
newayzzzz, a week later i m goin 2 pik him up 4m d metro stn., wen i get a call 4m shash..... as vineet wud say..... destiny......
so we all chat 4 abt 5 min.....
nw tapan is hungry, so we go 2 eat, bt where 2 go at 12 at nite????
so we find a good enuff dhaba...... where tpan screams his order at d poor waiter...
after i smhw calm him down, we eat d food..... rather i eat n he nibbles at it......
den v have icecream, go 2 m room....... chat 4 a bit, den drift off ter sleep....
saale ne alarm lagaya tha 6pm, instead f 6am......nw wat do i say abt dat....
btw, he came 2 delhi widout tellin his parents, roamed d streets d prev nite, n ddnt sleep at all at m place either......

P.S.: d guy has changed a bit, saala gaaliyan de raha hai mere aur rajat ki tarah..... sm1tell him dat it dsnt suit him......

Sunday, September 9, 2007

Hey Guys!!

hey guys...how are ya?? its nice to see ki this blog hasnt died..(yet)...Hail MUKUND for keeping it alive...and i used to blame him only ki he didnt use it much...anyways just wanted to add ki "some jerk" has messed up the "Music system" for the blog...If you notice, ab gaana nahin baj raha hai, wen you open this blog...It has to be one of the members who is the culprit...just wait till i find ou ki who is the @%#^$%^&%*&%&...punk ass!!!

Monday, August 13, 2007

CP meeting

the executive ounty boyzzzz meeting took place in CP under Regal theatre (and oh shit sorry sharma did not know where regal is) but somehow ravi managed to reach the spot and alongwith mori and me we set out in to the dingiest of palika bazaar porn shops (sorry guys we bought none) but all the way we had to drag ravi out of shops cos he wanted to read all the movie names (have to agree the names were very funny). we went there in search of a pirticular MP3 but didn't find it so our trip down under was wastefull but still pleseant cos of ravi's antics. But he packed a lot more punch than we thought he was capable of. first of all he started with puzzling a goggles seller by saying 'kya bhaiyya aap abhi to hame baech kar gayre they". then he mimicked a begger in such a disgusting way that the poor bloke ran awayand the finally we net a guy who was selling a massager and when he tested it on ravi's body ravi said
"bas karo bhaiyya ajeeb salag raha hai (in a kinky tone) phir main bhi kuch kar doonga"
eventually we came back to noida nad met pranav and abhinav ate a rolland went back a useless but gud time spent

Wednesday, July 18, 2007

FPL is back

the code for joining the leagues is

bbps league:238220-49853
county league:238220-49861
orkut league:238220-52690

Thursday, June 28, 2007

County Boyzzzz Reunion 2006-2007

Yet another year has passed and yet another Reunion....This was supposed to be the big one...Although this was only the 2nd ever County Boyzzzz (registered) Reunion, but still one had a feeling that this was gonna be huge...unfortunately i missed most of it due a cousin of mine, but still was able to be a part of the "COUNTY EXIBHITION MATCH".

Dont know what exactly happened in the morning session (had asked a few guys, but noone seemed interested or shall i say "willing" to gimme the recap of the whole "fiasco")...Vineet told me that Tanuj (yes wohi commerce wala) had taunted him in spice by calling him "Mr. BBPS"...(SAAAAAAAASANNIIIIII)..but anyways, those who were present can post watever they know (plzzz its a request)...

About the "COUNTY EXIBHITION MATCH"...The Computer Champs (registered) did defeat the Bio Boyzzzz (registered). The full time score being 5-2...(We'll getcha next time punks)...Allan soon left after the Match and was not a part of the Main Football match (the real thing)...dont know why, maybe he was tired of flirting with rajat...

Anyways.....in short it was a gr8 day......with full of masti moments....some nostalgic rememberances....and BRILLIANT COUNTY

Friday, June 22, 2007

County Boyzzzz - DANCE PARTY

County Boyzzzz - THE START

Well finally....after leaving "orkut" on 19th June 2007....i (ankur pramod a.k.a "mori") am creating this "blog" for the benefit of all other "county boyzzzz".....feel free to post your thoughts and also i beg you to participate regularly and start new posts, which may include announcements, events, fun, etc etc....so here we go....In the words of Ravi Sharma and Rajat Sarin....

"COUNTY BOYZZZZ"........"COMMMOOOOOOOOON"