Saturday, November 7, 2009
Hello
Is there anybody in there??
Just nod if you can hear me..
Is there anyone home??
Monday, May 25, 2009
Good Good.... Very Good.
But, atleast Ravi has been active in the "comments" section..... So no complaints.... :)
Well, its good that Cena has taken up an alltogether different and unique career option.... Well, atleast it is not monotonous like the rest of our jobs are gonna be... (Not so sure bout Ravi's job yet... maybe he might have the most fun doing what he does best..... we cant forget what he did to those cream biscuits at his house... :) .... also we know that ravi wants to be like that Haldirams wala banda who gets to taste the french fries before giving it away)
Also, pardon me for not knowing.... but can someone plz tell me what exactly is a "MASTO" duel???..... You see, i dont know all these fancy slangs, considering the fact that i still stay at home ..... :) ......
And hey Ravi, i guess FARIDKOTs gonna win Launchpad..... Well they are awesome ain't they??
Also, could you plz tell me the name of that southpark episode which makes us all laugh like hell.... i think it was "Big Gay" something.....
And last but not the least, speaking of GAY..... our very own RAJAT has finally owned up that he likes to go to a GAY park somewhere in atta.... Strange but true.... (Allan hope u're listening)
Tuesday, May 12, 2009
whoa!!!
Monday, May 11, 2009
m runin late, bt atleast m runing!
After being for two years on the road with nuthin bt opportunities, dis summer nauseates me a weird feelin. It feels a diff city with d sam prototype. Whether its d speeding construction f d Metro rails r d aftereffects of a recent breakup, new faces are giving a congested feeling. Thanks to larry Page and sergey Brin, gtalk has bin a gr8 help to catch up wid d old pals! And Moris mail abou d blog has put a partial end to the smothering! So herz wat I hav to say n the blog!
Hey!
Its bin a an eventful year, with cheers and applauses n one side, and heartbreaks and fights on the other.
NO NO NO, m nt in the college rock band! M doin anchorin in doze pics( u remember, the never ending quiz I had to host, with endless rounds, which made the participants go of 2 sleep, leave aside he audience)…weld is one was kinda better than that! Vineet could giv the honest opinion, and save me frm bragging
And m watchin Porn since 10th class, t ws jus dat I prefer watchin 2x, and gals peeing on the screen of allan’s PC made me a little uncomfortable. So Mori, u mistaken!!
Bt derz smthin I did in colg fr d fst tim, had a MASTO duel with a guy, and fortunately I won with blood oozing frm his nose( y did I always underestimated maself)….maybe the butter and paranthas f chd are showin their effect n ma adrenalin!!
Love life sucks big tim, wid nobody able to tolerate me fr mor than a month, bt ma constant trying nature has left me bankrupt, to an extent that the return ticket to delhi was managed by the sale f ma old buks!!
The next change is an internship in YAMAHA( no accolades f mine, just dadz source)
Bt derz mor than anything m anticipatin, a
Cya!
~tapan
PS – Ma dogs name is Aamir Khan!! lol!
Friday, May 8, 2009
Updates

Sorry for not being able to provide real time updates .......... but as they say "better late than never". So hows u all ? I am, as morii pointed out, not all rite, as I had a left knee ligament tear in january. So no football (or county) for a long time. Inshallaah I'd likes to thank my gods that I am able to walk properly.
Friday, May 1, 2009
The Champ is here...!!
Buck up boys...!! It's almost time for holidays again...and that's when the county boyzzzz go out and rule the streets!
Ok. So here are some updates about me. Yes, I've started watching pron. In fact, I've been watching porn for quite a long while now, and can't quite really remember when I started [:D]. So it comes as a surprise to me that Mori thought I didn't...maybe i just look too seedha. Apart from that, the usual college story...bunking classes...busting our asses before exams..the standard.
Also, I've sort of made a decision about my life. First, I do not want to do an MBA. Secondly, I want to become a writer. But I may well end up doing a masters in computers or something like that first...coz i really like that stuff!! [:D]
For those of you who don't know yet, I started a blog with a few college friends. I sent mails to all of you, so if you don't know about the blog, that means you were too self obsessed to notice a mail from one of the brotherhood [:P] Anyway, here's your second chance: http://thesmokingsadhu.com
Plus, I discovered recently that I don't really know the meaning of love, and that I quite enjoy being alone!
That's about it, hope to hear from more of you soon... County Boyzzzz rock!!!!
Thursday, April 30, 2009
Well, Its Been a long long long long long time....
Well, lets have some update guys.... i'll be mailing each one of the "countyboyzzz" about trying to resuscitate the blog... Maybe we all can give updates bout ourselves....
Hell, i dont even know where Ravi Kumar Sharma Pathak is.... kahan ho bhaiya???
Also, is Tapan really in the college rock band???
Kya Shashank (sheva, andriy) ka leg abhi bhi tuta hua hai??? .Yes, he actually had some prob with his leg..... sorry shasha that i dont remember what it is, but i do know that the injury is stopping you from playing football. I guess its been months now since you last kicked a ball {NO PUN INTENDED :) }. Well this is your chance to tell us exactly what happened. {i mean was it a ligament damage? or a metatarsal injury? or just u trying to bend your leg in a different way coz u were getting bored}
Does Vineet still go "ga-ga" over that girl prachi who was in school??? {sorry vineet, but i really have no latest updates bout u.... so u really need to give us one}
Did Mukund finally pass his "floating exam" in college???... Yes, he actually has a exam in college where he has to float in water for sometime (dont know how much time). But, the sad part is that he hasn't been able to pass that exam in like wat 17 attempts????? {Damn, Shit, That Is Whack}
And lastly, Has Pulkit (Cena) sarted watching porn in college?? {waise this question is more suited for tapannn}. Also sorry pulkit, but i have now news bout you too.. {This considering the fact that we chatted like 2 weeks ago.. :)))) }
So in the words of Rajat Sarin.... COMMMMOOOONNNNNN BOYZZZZZZz