Monday, May 11, 2009

m runin late, bt atleast m runing!

After being for two years on the road with nuthin bt opportunities, dis summer nauseates me a weird feelin. It feels a diff city with d sam prototype. Whether its d speeding construction f d Metro rails r d aftereffects of a recent breakup, new faces are giving a congested feeling. Thanks to larry Page and sergey Brin, gtalk has bin a gr8 help to catch up wid d old pals! And Moris mail abou d blog has put a partial end to the smothering! So herz wat I hav to say n the blog!

Hey!

Its bin a an eventful year, with cheers and applauses n one side, and heartbreaks and fights on the other.

NO NO NO, m nt in the college rock band! M doin anchorin in doze pics( u remember, the never ending quiz I had to host, with endless rounds, which made the participants go of 2 sleep, leave aside he audience)…weld is one was kinda better than that! Vineet could giv the honest opinion, and save me frm bragging

And m watchin Porn since 10th class, t ws jus dat I prefer watchin 2x, and gals peeing on the screen of allan’s PC made me a little uncomfortable. So Mori, u mistaken!!

Bt derz smthin I did in colg fr d fst tim, had a MASTO duel with a guy, and fortunately I won with blood oozing frm his nose( y did I always underestimated maself)….maybe the butter and paranthas f chd are showin their effect n ma adrenalin!!

Love life sucks big tim, wid nobody able to tolerate me fr mor than a month, bt ma constant trying nature has left me bankrupt, to an extent that the return ticket to delhi was managed by the sale f ma old buks!!

The next change is an internship in YAMAHA( no accolades f mine, just dadz source)

Bt derz mor than anything m anticipatin, a county byz reunion!! So plan it guyz asap, dis UPTECH ppl are a big pain in d ass, d exams are goin n fr ages!!

Cya!

~tapan

PS – Ma dogs name is Aamir Khan!! lol!

2 comments:

Hawk said...

Good to hear from you man..long time!!
So you've made your 'Muscle Man' debut, eh? Good going...
Looking forward to the party!

PS: My dog's name is Shah Rukh Khan!! [:P]

Anonymous said...

my dog's name is abhishek bacchan..